Governing board

The Israel Association for Literacy and Language Officers

The Israel Association for Literacy and Language chair

Dr. Meni Yeari: myeari@gmail.com

Dr. Tamar Shoham-Gueta: tamarshoham@hotmail.com

 

Executive Committee

Prof. Dorit Aram: dorita@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ofra Korat: korato@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr. Amalia Bar-on: amaliaba@zahav.net.il

Dr. Safieh Hassunah Arafat: safihar@gmail.com

Ronit Levie: levieron@netvision.net.il

Prof. Rachel Schiff: rschiff@mail.biu.ac.il

Dr. Michal Shany: michals@construct.haifa.ac.il

Dr. Mila Schwartz: milasch@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Sigal Uziel-Karl: sigal@alum.mit.edu

Dr. Inbal Arnon inbal.arnon@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Gal Ben Yehudah: galby@openu.ac.il

Dr. Keren Banai: kbanai@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

 

 


Editor-in-chief of Script journal
Dr. Meni Yeari: myeari@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Dr. Dorit Aram, Dr. Ofra Korat, Prof. Iris Levin, Prof. Dorit Ravid,
Dr. Itzhak Shlesinger, Prof. David Tzuriel.

Website editor
Adi Avramovich: adi.avramovich@gmail.com

Website editorial board
Dr. Ruth Burshtein, Dr. Sigal Uziel-Karl

Website founding editor
Dr. Shoshan Brosh-Vaitz: sbrosh-vaitz@idc.ac.il

Website establishment committee
Dr. Shoshana Folman, Prof. Iris Levin, Prof. Dorit Ravid,
Dr. Yitzhak Shlesinger.

Script Executive Meeting 2001