Governing board

The Israel Association for Literacy and Language Officers

The Israel Association for Literacy and Language chair
Dr. Meni Yeari: myeari@gmail.com
Tamar Shoham-Gueta: tamarshoham@hotmail.com

Executive Committee

Dr. Dorit Aram: dorita@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Ofra Korat: korato@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Amalia Bar-on: amaliaba@zahav.net.il
Dr. Safieh Hassunah Arafat: safihar@gmail.com
Ronit Levie: levieron@netvision.net.il
Prof. Rachel Schiff: rschiff@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Michal Shany: michals@construct.haifa.ac.il
Dr. Mila Schwartz: milasch@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Sigal Uziel-Karl: sigal@alum.mit.edu

 


Editor-in-chief of Script journal
Dr. Meni Yeari: myeari@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Dr. Dorit Aram, Dr. Ofra Korat, Prof. Iris Levin, Prof. Dorit Ravid,
Dr. Itzhak Shlesinger, Prof. David Tzuriel.

Website editor
Adi Avramovich: adi.avramovich@gmail.com

Website editorial board
Dr. Ruth Burshtein, Dr. Sigal Uziel-Karl

Website founding editor
Dr. Shoshan Brosh-Vaitz: sbrosh-vaitz@idc.ac.il

Website establishment committee
Dr. Shoshana Folman, Prof. Iris Levin, Prof. Dorit Ravid,
Dr. Yitzhak Shlesinger.

Script Executive Meeting 2001